What’s on

check our UPCOMING events

Friday 19th Jan

Fever:

Jo Harrops sings Peggy Lee

Saturday 20th Jan

JP MUIR

AND SPECIAL GUEST FRANCES WISE

Wednesday 24th Jan

Shari &

The Super Small Orchestra Of Jazz &Soul

Thursday 25th Jan

Singers Jam

The Hampstead Jazz Lounge

Saturday 27th Jan

Blues & Ballads

with Nico Beedle

Thursday 1st Feb

JP Muir

and special guest Esther Bennett

Friday 2nd Feb

Amizade with Mishka Adams

and Guillermo Rozenthuler

Thursday 8th Feb

AKIMBO

Friday 16th Feb

Ian Shaw &

Jamie Safir

Saturday 17th Feb

JP MUIR

and special guest Brigitte Beraha

Wednesday 21st Feb

Julian Costello

Quartet
Transitions

Thursday 22nd Feb

Singers Jam

The Hampstead Jazz Lounge

Saturday 31st Mar

Emilia

Mårtensson