What’s on

check our UPCOMING events

Wednesday 23rd May

Mike De Souza Trio

Thursday 24th May

Lara Eidi

Friday 25th May

Gareth Lockrane

Saturday 26th May

John Paul Muir presents Kate Mullins

Wednesday 30th May

Liam Dunachie Trio

Thursday 31st May

John Paul Muir presents Pei Ann Yeoh

Friday 1st Jun

Tina May

& Jamie Safir

Saturday 2nd Jun

AKIMBO

Wednesday 6th Jun

AWK Quartet

Thursday 7th Jun

John Etheridge

‘Alone Live ‘

Friday 8th Jun

Sam Rapley’s

‘Fabled’

Saturday 9th Jun

Paul Ryan

& Jamie Safir

Wednesday 13th Jun

Toby Brazier

Thursday 14th Jun

JAM

EXPERIMENT

Wednesday 20th Jun

Leo

Richardson Quartet

Friday 22nd Jun

ANTHONY MARSDEN

Wednesday 27th Jun

Tom Ridout

Quintet

Thursday 28th Jun

CATHERINE LIMA

Preview of artist

Friday 29th Jun

Chris Maddock & Co.

Friday 13th Jul

American

Francophile in Blighty

Thursday 2nd Aug

Harry

Christelis’s MOOSTAK

Wednesday 15th Aug

LEO

RICHARDSON QUARTET

Wednesday 19th Sep

LEO

RICHARDSON QUARTET

Friday 21st Sep

Janette Mason’s Red Alert