What’s on

check our UPCOMING events

Sunday 12th Nov

Naima

EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL

Monday 13th Nov

Martin Shaw Quartet

EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL

Tuesday 14th Nov

Jon Shenoy’s Draw by Four

EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL

Wednesday 15th Nov

Jon Shenoy’s Draw by Four

EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL

Thursday 16th Nov

M. Adams + John-Paul Muir

EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL

Wednesday 22nd Nov

Emerging Artists

Iakovos Loukas Quartet

Thursday 23rd Nov

Thursday Duos

Kate Mullins and Arthur Lea

Friday 24th Nov

The Maria Chen quintet

Saturday 25th Nov

John Paul Muir

presents…

Wednesday 29th Nov

Emerging Artists

Adam Mcloughlin Quartet

Thursday 30th Nov

Thursday Duos

Atila and Will Bartlett

Saturday 2nd Dec

John Paul Muir

presents…

Wednesday 6th Dec

Emerging Artists

Feliks Bart Quartet

Thursday 7th Dec

Thursday Quartet

Kate Mullins with John Paul Muir, Tom Bartlett, Billy Brown

Friday 8th Dec

Cherise Adams-Burnett

Saturday 9th Dec

John Paul Muir

presents…

Thursday 14th Dec

Thursday Duos

Kate Mullins and Will Bartlett ‘Between Us’

Friday 15th Dec

Jazz Christmas Special

featuring Anjali Perin, and other guests